Main content

Service provider for this website is LUZI AG

LUZI AG
Industriestrasse 9
8305 Dietlikon, Switzerland

Design & Programming:
Seitenkick GmbH
Internet & Multimedia
Neugasse 6
8005 Zurich, Switzerland
www.seitenkick.ch

Exclusion of liability:

Liability for contents
The content of these pages has been created with the utmost care. However, we can accept no liability for the correctness, completeness or currentness of this content. As service provider, we are responsible under § 7 para.1 TMG (Telemediengesetz, German Broadcast Media Act) for original content on these pages in accordance with general legislation. However, under §§ 8 – 10 TMG, we are, as service provider, not obliged to monitor information from third parties that is conveyed or stored here, or to investigate for circumstances that would indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general legislation are unaffected by this. However, liability in this regard is only possible as from the time an actual legal breach becomes known. Once we become aware of such a legal breach, we will immediately remove such content.

Liability for links
Our product contains links to external websites of third parties, over the content of which we have no influence. Hence, we are also unable to accept any liability for this third-party content. It is always the provider or operator of the site concerned who is responsible for the content of linked pages. At the time when the link was established, the linked sites were checked for possible legal breaches. No illegal content was apparent at the time the link was established. However, permanent monitoring of the content of linked sites, without clear evidence of a legal breach, is not reasonable. Once we become aware of legal breaches, we will immediately remove such links.

Copyright
The content and works created on these pages by the site operator are subject to Swiss copyright law. Their replication, processing, dissemination and any kind of exploitation beyond the limits of copyright require the written consent of the author or creator concerned. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Where content on these pages was not created by the operator, the copyright of third parties is observed. In particular, third-party content is marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we request that you inform us accordingly. Once we become aware of legal breaches, we will immediately remove such content.

Data protection
In general, it is possible to use our website without providing any personal data. Where personal data (e.g. name, address or email address) is collected on our site, this is as far as possible always done on a voluntary basis. Such data will not be passed to third parties without your express consent.
We draw your attention to the fact that data transfer online (e.g. in email communication) can have security loopholes. It is not possible to provide flawless protection of data from third-party access.
The use by third parties of contact data, published in the context of the website publisher obligation (Impressumspflicht), for the sending of advertising and information materials not expressly requested is hereby explicitly forbidden. The site operators explicitly reserve the right to take legal steps in cases of unsolicited sending of advertising information, e.g. through spam emails.

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (‘Google’). Google Analytics uses so-called ‘cookies’, text files stored on your computer and enabling analysis of your use of the website. The information created by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) will be transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website in order to compile reports on website activities for the website operator and to provide other services connected with website and Internet usage. Google may also pass this information to third parties if required to do so legally or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. You can prevent the installation of cookies by adjusting the necessary settings in your browser software. However, we draw your attention to the fact that if you do this, you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. By your use of this website, you agree to Google’s processing of the data obtained about you in the manner described above, and for the aforementioned purpose.

Google AdSense
This website uses Google AdSense, a web advertising service of Google Inc., USA (‘Google’). Google AdSense uses so-called ‘cookies’ (text files), which are stored on your computer and enable analysis of your use of the website. Google AdSense also uses so-called ‘web beacons’ (small, invisible graphics) to collect information. The use of web beacons allows the registration and collection of simple actions such as user traffic on the website. The information created by the cookie and/or web beacon about your use of this website (including your IP address) will be transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website in respect to advertisements, for compiling reports on website activities and advertisements for the website operators, and to provide other services connected with website and Internet usage. Google may also pass this information to third parties if required to do so legally or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. You can prevent the storing of cookies on your hard drive and the display of web beacons by selecting ‘Block all cookies’ (in MS Internet Explorer under ‘Tools’ > ‘Internet options’ > ‘Privacy’ – set slider; in Firefox under ‘Firefox’ > ‘Preferences’ > ‘Privacy’ > ‘History’ – select ‘use custom settings for history’, then uncheck ‘Accept cookies from sites’). However, we draw your attention to the fact that if you do this, you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. By your use of this website, you agree to Google’s processing of the data obtained about you in the manner described above, and for the aforementioned purpose.

Main content

Le prestataire de ce site est la société LUZI AG

LUZI AG
Industriestrasse 9
8305 Dietlikon, Suisse

Conception & réalisation:
Seitenkick GmbH
Internet & Multimedia
Neugasse 6
8005 Zurich, Suisse
www.seitenkick.ch

Clause de non-responsabilité:

Responsabilité relative aux contenus

Le contenu de ces pages a été élaboré avec le plus grand soin. Nous ne pouvons cependant nous porter garants quant à l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité et l’actualité des contenus. En vertu de la loi générale, nous sommes en tant que prestataire de services responsables du contenu élaboré par nous-mêmes conformément au § 7 alinéa 1 TMG. Selon les §§ 8 à 10 TMG, nous ne sommes cependant pas tenus de contrôler les informations extérieures transmises ou stockées ou d’enquêter sur des circonstances qui indiqueraient une activité illégale. L’obligation d’effacer ou de bloquer l’utilisation d’informations en vertu de la loi générale n’en est pas affectée. Une telle responsabilité n’est cependant possible qu’après la prise de connaissance d’une infraction juridique spécifique. Nous supprimerons les contenus litigieux dès notification de violation du droit.

Responsabilité relative aux liens

Notre site contient des liens vers d’autres sites externes édités par des tiers, sur les contenus desquels nous n’avons aucune influence. Nous ne pouvons donc nous porter garants quant à ces contenus d’origine extérieure. Les fournisseurs Internet ou hébergeurs de sites sont seuls responsables pour les contenus respectifs des pages liées. Les pages liées ont été contrôlées par nos soins lors de leur référencement au vu d’éventuelles violations du droit. Aucun contenu illégal n’a pu être identifié lors de la phase de référencement. Un contrôle permanent du contenu des sites liés n’est pas indiqué sans raisons concrètes relevant d’une infraction. Nous supprimerons les liens litigieux dès notification de violation du droit.

Droits d’auteur

Les contenus et œuvres fournis par l’opérateur du site sont soumis aux droits d’auteur en vigueur en Suisse. La reproduction, la modification, la diffusion et toute forme d’exploitation sortant du cadre établi par les droits d’auteur nécessitent l’accord écrit de l’auteur ou du créateur. Les téléchargements et copies des pages de ce site ne sont autorisés que pour un usage privé et non à des fins commerciales. Dans le cas où le contenu de ce site n’a pas été créé par l’opérateur, les droits d’auteur d’autrui sont respectés. En particulier, les contenus provenant de tiers sont identifiés comme tels. Si toutefois vous remarquez une violation des droits d’auteur, nous vous prions de nous le signaler. Nous supprimerons les contenus litigieux dès notification de violation du droit.

Protection des données

L’utilisation de notre site est en général possible sans avoir à fournir d’informations personnelles. Si toutefois des données personnelles (telles que nom, adresse ou adresse e-mail) sont recueillies, elles le sont alors, dans la mesure du possible, sur la base du volontariat. Ces données ne peuvent être transmises à des tiers sans votre accord explicite. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que la transmission de données sur Internet (p. ex. lors d’échanges de mails) peut comporter des failles de sécurité. Nous ne sommes pas en mesure de garantir une protection totale des données vis-à-vis de l’accès non autorisé par des tiers. L’utilisation par des tiers des données publiées dans les présentes mentions légales, au vu de l’envoi de publicité non sollicitée et de documents d’information, est strictement interdite. Les opérateurs du site se réservent le droit d’engager des poursuites judiciaires en cas de publicités non sollicitées, telles que celles envoyées par le biais de spam.

Google Analytics
Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site Internet fourni par Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des «cookies», c’est-à-dire des fichiers textes qui sont sauvegardés sur votre ordinateur et permettent d’analyser l’utilisation que vous faites du site. Les informations relatives à votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP), générées par les cookies, sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et elles y sont stockées. Google utilisera ces informations dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de rédiger des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est également susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers dans la mesure où cela est prescrit par la loi ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Nous attirons toutefois votre attention sur le fait qu’une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

Google AdSense

Ce site utilise Google AdSense, un service de diffusion d’annonces publicitaires fourni par Google Inc. USA («Google»). Google AdSense utilise des «cookies», c’est-à-dire des fichiers textes qui sont sauvegardés sur votre ordinateur et permettent l’analyse de l’utilisation que vous faites du site. Google AdSense utilise également des «balises Web» (web beacons, petites images transparentes) permettant de recueillir des informations. L’utilisation des web beacons permet d’enregistrer et de collecter des actions simples telles que le nombre de visiteurs sur le site. Les informations relatives à votre utilisation de ce site (y compris votre adresse IP), générées par les cookies et/ou les balises Web, sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Google utilisera ces informations dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site relative aux annonces publicitaires, de rédiger des rapports sur l’activité du site et de combiner des annonces pour les opérateurs de site ainsi que pour fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est également susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers dans la mesure où cela est prescrit par la loi ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Vous pouvez vous opposer à l’enregistrement de cookies sur votre disque dur ou neutraliser les balises Web en sélectionnant «Supprimer les cookies» dans votre navigateur (si vous utilisez Internet Explorer, cliquez sur «Outils» > «Options Internet» > «Confidentialité»; pour Firefox, cliquez sur «Outils» > «Options» > «Vie privée»). Notez cependant qu’une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.